1189150
1,189,150 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 52 × 17 × 1399
(2 × 5 × 5 × 17 × 1399)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1189150 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1189150
  • Cardinal: 1189150 can be written as One million, one hundred eighty-nine thousand, one hundred fifty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.18915 × 106
Factors of 1189150
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1189150 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1189150/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1189150 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1189150/
Keywords: Divisors of 1189150, math, Factors of 1189150, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1189150, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one million, one hundred eighty-nine thousand, one hundred fifty.